Kevin Schultz
Otsingutiimi juht / Konsultant
kevin.schultz@fontes.ee
Eva Lelumees
Juhtivkonsultant
eva.lelumees@fontes.ee
Kaire Laas
Juhtivkonsultant
kaire.laas@fontes.ee
Kadri Sooberg-Aettik
Juhtivkonsultant
kadri.sooberg-aettik@fontes.ee
Veronika Ratnikova
Konsultant
veronika.ratnikova@fontes.ee
Katrin Jermann
Talent Sourcer
katrin.jermann@fontes.ee
Kristiina Kuuskmäe
Talendikogemuse spetsialist
kristiina.kuuskmae@fontes.ee
Pille Pets
Talendikogemuse spetsialist
pille.pets@fontes.ee
Piret Jamnes
Arendustiimi juht / Juhtivkonsultant
piret.jamnes@fontes.ee
Tiiu Allikvee
Juhtivkonsultant
tiiu.allikvee@fontes.ee
Juta Palmeri
Konsultant
juta.palmeri@fontes.ee
Teele Aija
Koolitusprogrammide koordinaator
teele.aija@fontes.ee
Henry Uriko
Projektijuht
henry.uriko@fontes.ee
Adele Tölpt
Arendusprojektide assistent
adele.tolpt@fontes.ee