Kevin Schultz
Otsingutiimi juht / Konsultant
kevin.schultz@fontes.ee
Eva Lelumees
Juhtivkonsultant
eva.lelumees@fontes.ee
Kaire Laas
Juhtivkonsultant
kaire.laas@fontes.ee
Veronika Ratnikova
Nooremkonsultant
veronika.ratnikova@fontes.ee
Merily Kesküll
Otsinguspetsialist
merily.keskyll@fontes.ee
Kristiina Kuuskmäe
Otsinguspetsialist
kristiina.kuuskmae@fontes.ee
Katrin Jermann
Otsinguspetsialist
katrin.jermann@fontes.ee
Pille Pets
Otsinguspetsialist
pille.pets@fontes.ee
Piret Jamnes
Arendustiimi juht / Juhtivkonsultant
piret.jamnes@fontes.ee
Tiiu Allikvee
Juhtivkonsultant
tiiu.allikvee@fontes.ee
Juta Palmeri
Konsultant
juta.palmeri@fontes.ee
Teele Aija
Koolitusprogrammide koordinaator
teele.aija@fontes.ee
Adele Tölpt
Arendusprojektide assistent
adele.tolpt@fontes.ee