Eva Lelumees
Juhtivkonsultant
eva.lelumees@fontes.ee
Kaire Laas
Juhtivkonsultant
kaire.laas@fontes.ee
Priit Kukk
Hindamiskonsultant
priit.kukk@fontes.ee
Kevin Schultz
Konsultant
kevin.schultz@fontes.ee
Ela Jässi
Konsultant
ela.jassi@fontes.ee
Kelly Pärkman
Värbamisspetsialist
kelly.parkman@fontes.ee
Merily Kesküll
Värbamisspetsialist
merily.keskyll@fontes.ee
Mari-Liis Talviste
Värbamisassistent
mari-liis.talviste@fontes.ee
Riin Tuur
Värbamisassistent
riin.tuur@fontes.ee
Kristiina Kuuskmäe
Värbamisassistent
kristiina.kuuskmae@fontes.ee
Piret Jamnes
Juhtivkonsultant
piret.jamnes@fontes.ee
Tiiu Allikvee
Juhtivkonsultant
tiiu.allikvee@fontes.ee
Teele Aija
Koolitusprogrammide koordinaator
teele.aija@fontes.ee
Veronika Ratnikova
Arendusspetsialist
veronika.ratnikova@fontes.ee