Eva Lelumees
Juhtivkonsultant
eva.lelumees@fontes.ee
Kaire Laas
Juhtivkonsultant
kaire.laas@fontes.ee
Kadri Sooberg-Aettik
Vanemkonsultant
kadri.sooberg-aettik@fontes.ee
Raine Kuningas
Nooremkonsultant
raine.kuningas@fontes.ee
Priit Kukk
Hindamiskonsultant
priit.kukk@fontes.ee
Kevin Schultz
Nooremkonsultant
kevin.schultz@fontes.ee
Stina Pentjärv
Värbamisspetsialist
stina.pentjarv@fontes.ee
Kelly Pärkman
Värbamisassistent
kelly.parkman@fontes.ee
Merily Kesküll
Värbamisassistent
merily.keskyll@fontes.ee
Piret Jamnes
Juhtivkonsultant
piret.jamnes@fontes.ee
Tiiu Allikvee
Juhtivkonsultant
tiiu.allikvee@fontes.ee
Aive Uueni
Koolitusprogrammide koordinaator
aive.uueni@fontes.ee
Siim-Joonas Räim
Arendusspetsialist
siim-joonas.raim@fontes.ee